Justice for DREAMERs Call

Scroll down to RSVP so we have enough lines for you!

We will discuss the ongoing national actions for the DREAMERs and our organizing for a Clean Dream Act. 

Thurs., Dec 7th 8:30pm Eastern; 7:30pm Central; 6:30pm Mountain; 5:30pm Pacific.

Dial-in Number: (712) 775-7035 Participant Access Code: 124469#

During high traffic, it may take a few times to access the call please keep trying. Please call in a few minutes early if you can so we can start the call on time. 

Also please call Congress and tell your Senators and Representative to "vote no on any omnibus bill that doesn't include a Clean Dream Act." Dial the United States Capitol switchboard at (202224-3121. An operator will connect you directly with the offices you request.

WHEN
December 07, 2017 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
WHERE
Your Own Phone
CONTACT
Mike Fox ·
34 RSVPS
Maureen Hicks Beverly Nelmes Michael Jones Josephinbe Cohen Judith Pigossi Brian Chapman Isabel O'Neal Jerry Malamud David Lynch Mitchell Stollberg Tammy Dickens Chris Porter Judith Hess Michael Fox Alex Rooker Dr Bill Honigman Mike Hersh
See who else is RSVPing:
Maureen Hicks
Beverly Nelmes
Michael Jones
Josephinbe Cohen
Judith Pigossi
Brian Chapman
Isabel O'Neal
Jerry Malamud
David Lynch
Mitchell Stollberg
Tammy Dickens
Chris Porter
Judith Hess
Michael Fox
Alex Rooker
Dr Bill Honigman
Mike Hersh

Will you come?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Progressive Democrats of America

The democratic wing of the Democratic Party