PDA On The Air

See PDA Advisory Board Chair Mimi Kennedy and PDA Executive Director Donna Smith on Thom Hartmann's TV Show tomorrow, Tuesday, September 20th. The show runs from 7 to 8pm ET, 4 to 5pm PT. Click here to find out where to watch, check your local listings for RT, or watch on demand on Free Speech TV. Listen to Mimi on Thom's radio show live Thursday, September 22nd Noon to 3pm ET, 9am to Noon PT, or in the archives.

Don't miss People Demanding Action's Progressive Round Table featuring Congress member Hank Johnson, People Demanding Action Executive Director Andrea Miller, Mimi Kennedy, Donna Smith, and other great presenters. Click here to watch live Wednesday, September 21st, 1pm ET, 10am PT, or on demand.

PDA is working to make progress on the important issues.
Please support our organizing with a generous donation now.

Money short? Then contact Mike "Phone Guy" Fox to sign up to make important movement mobilizing phone calls or contact PDA Field Coordinator Judy Hess to get help organizing in your area.

In solidarity,

Mike Hersh for Donna, Judy, Mike F, Janis, Deb, Dan, Kim, and Teva, Your Progressive Democrats of America National Team

P.S. We're here to help you make progress by organizing a new PDA chapter or energizing your existing chapter. Please contact PDA Field Coordinator Judy Hess for more information.

blue-donate-now.png

Follow PDA and share our posts on social media. Click on the logos below:

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Progressive Democrats of America

The democratic wing of the Democratic Party